DuVal High School Go Tigers!

                                
There are several sports offered throughout the year starting with the Fall Sports Season and culminating with Spring Sports that run through May. The Athletic Department will hold preseason meetings before the start of each season to discuss athletic fees, tryouts and other information. Check out the  Duval Official Athletics Website at  DuvalAthletics.com for rosters, schedules and game results. Contact the Athletic Director, Mr. Jason Mattern, for more information on a particular sport.

PLEASE NOTE: If you are a COACH and need to register, please click on this link: https://formreleaf.com/organizations/coaches-personnel-database

If you are a PARENT, please continue the registration below.

Please call Tech Support if you need further assistance @ 1-844-367-6735


PLEASE NOTE: If you are a COACH and need to register, please click on this link: https://formreleaf.com/organizations/coaches-personnel-database

If you are a PARENT, please continue the registration below.

Please call Tech Support if you need further assistance @ 1-844-367-6735

Contact Us
Ashley Horn
ashley.horn@pgcps.org
byron ware
bjware@pgcps.org
Dante Marshall
dante.marshall@pgcps.org
Deb Reid
deborah_r53@hotmail.com
Earl Hawkins
ehawkins@pgcps.org
Gerard Yavo
gerard.yavo@pgcps.org
Greg Jennings
Gregory.Jennings@pgcps.org
Jason Mattern
jason.mattern@pgcps.org
Jesse Holt
jesseholtjr@yahoo.com
Laurie Hunt
lhunt@pgcps.org
Malka Ostchega
malka.ostchega@pgcpsorg
Robert Langway
robert.langway@pgcps.org
Shawn Mitchell
shawn.mitchell@pgcps.org
Tarrell Lockwood
Tarrell.Lockwood@pgcps.org

Locations

DuVal High School
9880 Good Luck Rd
MD ,Lanham ,MD ,20706
Programs
Program Name Reg. Start Date Reg. End Date Registration
2017-2018 Sports Registration 30 May 2017 01 May 2018 OPEN